关于我们

首页 » 隐私政策

隐私政策

McSen的隐私声明
McSen为用户收集的服务信息遵守国家隐私原则中包含的隐私法。关于您的任何个人信息,我们根据国家隐私法进行管理。我们将采取合理措施保护您委托给McSen的个人信息(而不是发布信息),并防止未经授权篡改,重印和发布导致盗窃和丢失的个人数据。本隐私声明解释了我们的系统和程序,并提供了所有相关问题,包括您访问和更改个人信息的权利。


McSen为何以及如何收集您的个人信息?McSen可能会收集并保存以下有关您的信息:

  • 您的姓名和联系方式;

  • 您的注册和付款细节(如果您注册使用我们的服务);

  • 您身份验证或检查的必要信息;

  • 您的帐户管理。

 

当您浏览本网站时,McSen无需确认您的身份。但是,当调查发生时,这意味着执法机构可以执行命令检查服务提供商的日志,或者当您的使用导致我们网站上的技术问题必须解决时,我们将确认您的信息并与您联系。我们不会收集敏感信息,例如您的种族,民族,血统或政治观点。我们不会将您提供的信息用于其他目的,除非在您同意或响应政府和法律要求的情况下进行披露。

根据本声明的规定,我们不会向McSen以外的任何组织或相关公司提供您的信息。


您的信息应该准确无误。根据监管要求,我们可能会采取合理措施确保您收集,使用或披露的个人信息准确,完整和最新。如果您提供的任何细节发生变化,请与我们联系。


McSen收集您的个人信息是什么?我们仅在一定范围内收集您所需的个人信息,这可能有助于我们拓展业务和活动。


我们可能会将您的个人信息用于:

  • 帮助您管理帐户;

  • 帮助您解决所有问题或要求; 

  • 检测并防止出现故障,防止违反网络安全或法律;

  • 满足我们的管理,营销,规划,产品开发和研究要求。

 

当我们不再需要您的个人信息时,McSen将采取合理措施销毁或退出。
McSen可能向谁透露您的信息?根据上述具体规定,我们可能会向特定人员和组织披露您的信息。我们可能会在日常业务管理中向相关组织披露您的相关信息,但不限于:

  • 提供行政和管理服务,技术服务,包括我们的外包业务实体;

  • 审计师,顾问,法律和会计师事务所,行业团体,团体和人员进行合规审查。如果您的雇主代表您订购我们的服务,我们可能会披露您的雇主有关您使用该服务的一些信息。同样,如果您是组织中您或您的雇主订阅的服务的主要联系人,我们可能会将您的联系信息透露给您组织的其他人。

 

您提供给我们的其他信息。当您向我们提供他人的个人信息时,您必须首先确保他或她(或他们的父母或监护人,如果他们未满18岁)已阅读并理解本声明并同意他或她的个人信息可能是我们为上述目的使用或披露的。


信息的不合理使用
我们不会向任何合作者提供此类信息,除非您的个人信息应被使用或披露: 

  • 经您同意;

  • 法律法规或法律要求;

  • 根据McSen的商业规则或上市规则;

  • 根据适用法规保护McSen的合法权益(例如向上级监管机构披露有关可疑交易或警方涉嫌欺诈的案件)。

 

公共原则
您可以书面形式向负责隐私保护的工作人员申请,以获取我们持有的您的个人信息。我们将尽力为您提供合理的选择范围以获取信息(例如通过电子邮件或邮寄给您)。我们将收取相关信息。


链接到其他网站
我们的网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接。McSen不对其他网站的内容和隐私保护负责。


更新我们的隐私声明
本声明规定该政策自2015年12月10日起生效。我们保留修改隐私声明的权利,恕不另行通知。我们建议您定期查看我们网站上的信息。


条款经您同意
根据声明,在继续与McSen开展业务时,您同意McSen收集,使用和披露相关信息。

About Us

Home » Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

McSen’s privacy statement
The service information collected by McSen for users abides by the privacy law contained in the principle of national privacy. As to any personal information about you, we manage it according to the national privacy law. We will take reasonable measures to protect the personal information you entrust to McSen (rather than published information) and prevent unauthorized tampering, reprinting and publication of personal data leading to theft and loss. This Privacy Statement explains our system and procedures, and provides all relevant questions, including your right to access and change your personal information.


Why and how McSen collects your personal information? McSen may collect and save the following information about you:

  • Your name and contact information;

  • Your registration and payment details (if you register to use our service);

  • Necessary information for your identity verification or check;

  • Your account management.

 

When you browse this website, McSen does not need to confirm your identity. However, when an investigation occurs, which means law enforcement agencies can exercise orders to check the logs of service providers, or when your use leads to technical problems on our website that must be solved, we will confirm your information and contact you. We will not collect sensitive information, such as your race, ethnicity, ancestry or political views. We will not use the information you provide for other purposes unless it should be disclosed with your consent or in response to government and legal requirements.

As stipulated in this statement, we will not provide your information to any organization or related companies other than McSen.


Your information should be accurate. In accordance with regulatory requirements, we may take reasonable steps to ensure that your personal information collected, used or disclosed is accurate, complete and up-to-date. Please contact us if any details you provide are changed.


What does McSen collects your personal information for? We only collect your necessary personal information within a certain range which may help us to expand our business and activities.


We may use your personal information in:

  • Help you manage your account;

  • Help you solve all problems or requests; 

  • Detect and prevent faults, and prevent violations of network security or laws;

  • Meet our management, marketing, planning, product development and research requirements.

 

When we no longer need your personal information, McSen will take reasonable measures to destroy or log out it.
To whom McSen may disclose your information? According to the above specific regulations, we may disclose your information to specific people and organizations. We may disclose relevant information about you in our daily business management to relevant organizations, but not limited to:

  • to provide administrative and management services, technical services, including entities of our outsourcing business;

  • Auditors, consultants, law and accounting firms, industry bodies, groups and people conducting compliance reviews. If your employer subscribes to our service on your behalf, we may disclose some information about your employer about your use of the service. Similarly, if you are the primary contact person in your organization for services that you or your employer have subscribed to, we may disclose your contact information to others of your organization.

 

Other information you provide to us. Whenever you provide us with the personal information of another person, you must firstly ensure that he or she (or their parents or guardians if they are under 18 years old) has read and understood this statement and agree that his or her personal information may be used or disclosed by us for the above purposes.


Irrational use of information
We will not provide such information to any cooperator unless your personal information should be used or disclosed: 

  • by your consent;

  • in requirements by legal regulations or laws;

  • according to McSen's business rules or listing rules;

  • for protecting McSen’s legal interests according to applicable regulations (e.g. disclosures to superior regulators about suspicious transactions or cases of suspected fraud by the police).

 

Public principles
You can apply in writing to the staff responsible for privacy protection to obtain your personal information that we hold. We will try to provide you with a reasonable range of choices to get information (e.g. by e-mail or mail to you). Information will be charged.


Linking to other websites
Our website may contain links to other websites. McSen is not responsible for the content and privacy protection of other websites.


Update our privacy statement
This statement stipulates that policy comes into force since December 10, 2015. We will retain the right to make amendments to the privacy statement without prior notice. We recommend that you regularly check the information on our website.


Clauses by your consent
According to the statement, while continuing business with McSen, you agree that McSen collects, uses and discloses relevant information.